featureus

Your Guide to Summer Fun In #YQG

Monday May 13, 2024

Summer, summer, summertime. But there is NO time to sit back and unwind — not when there is a…

Discovering Ontario’s California: Best Things To Do In Windsor Essex

Tuesday May 7, 2024

Welcome to Ontario’s hidden gem, the Windsor-Essex region, where Canada meets California in a delightful fusion of warm…

Concerts & Music

Hasan Minhaj at The Colosseum at Caesars Windsor

Thursday April 11, 2024

Sunday, June 30 8:00 pm
The Colosseum at Caesars Windsor, 377 Riverside Dr E, Windsor

Join us for an unforgettable evening with Hasan Minhaj on the Off With His Head Tour

A Feast of Flavour In Windsor Essex

Wednesday April 10, 2024

Windsor Essex is known for its rich cultural heritage and vibrant culinary scene. Our diverse population has created…

Your International Whisky Day Itinerary

Monday March 18, 2024

International Whisky Day takes place each year on March 27th and it is a celebration of all things…

Annual Festival

Ford Fireworks

Tuesday March 5, 2024

Monday, June 24
9:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Windsor Riverfront, Riverside Dr. W., Windsor

The Ford Fireworks is a highly anticipated annual event that draws residents from Windsor and beyond to the picturesque Windsor riverfront.

Concerts & Music

T-Pain’s Mansion in Wiscansin Party

Thursday February 29, 2024

Thursday, June 6
The Colosseum at Caesars Windsor, 377 Riverside Dr E, Windsor

Experience T-Pain live on The Colosseum stage this Summer!

Concerts & Music

TLC Hits The Colosseum Stage – Cancelled

Monday February 26, 2024

Thursday, May 16 8:00 pm
The Colosseum at Caesars Windsor, 377 Riverside Dr E, Windsor

Experience TLC and special guest C+C Music Factory from The Colosseum stage on Thursday, May 16 at 8 PM!

Annual Festival

Hogs for Hospice

Monday February 26, 2024

Friday, August 2 to Sunday, August 4
Seacliff Park, Seacliff Dr W & Forest Ave, Leamington

Canada’s Most Southern Motorcycle Rally

Annual Festival

Corvette Club of Windsor Annual Waterfront Show

Wednesday January 10, 2024

Sunday, June 9
Dieppe Gardens, 78 Riverside Dr W, Windsor

Feel free to come out and browse among the beautiful corvettes, bid on a silent auction item or purchase a 50/50 ticket.

Annual Festival

Art in the Park

Monday November 27, 2023

Saturday, June 1 to Sunday, June 2
Willistead Park, 1899 Niagara, Windsor

Enjoy one of Ontario’s largest outdoor arts and crafts shows, with exhibitors from all over Ontario and Quebec.

Road Trips & Real Adventures: An Entertaining Escape To Windsor Essex

Friday October 13, 2023

As I pulled up an online map, I was surprised to learn that from my home just outside…

Instagram

Need a pick-me-up? Why not try a cup of joe from @cafe_amor_art! Cold brews, hot brews and specialty drinks, our coffee culture has all of it and more! ☕ #YQG #WindsorEssex #DiscoverON #DiscoverYQG #DiscoverCanada #OntSouthwest #coffeeculture

📷@cafe_amor_art
...

26 1

This Saturday join us for a FREE event at the @dwfmarket. Join us for Farm In The City when we bring the farm life to Windsor - featuring tractors, animals, seed planting, face painting & more. Check out weheartlocal.ca for details - or join us Saturday May 25th from 9-2 at the Downtown Windsor Farmers Market. Thank you to our partners including ECFA, @librocu, ADM Agri-industries and @thehivepelissier

Exhibitors scheduled to be there include @ballybrightfarm @ctmhv @johnrparkhomestead @sarahparkshorsemanship @southpointequipment @ontariofarms @downtownwindsor & more
...

15 0

Relax by the waterways at Lakewood Waterfront Park! From serene strolls to great picnics to simply appreciating nature, the summer fun never stops in Windsor Essex
#YQG #WindsorEssex #DiscoverON #DiscoverYQG #DiscoverCanada #OntSouthwest

📷@ronnyber
...

33 1