Featured Guide

Annual Festival

2023 New Year’s Eve Guide

Saturday, December 31
Special Event Guides

Windsor Essex Holiday Dinner Guide 2022

Thursday, December 1 to Sunday, December 25

A guide to find the perfect Holiday dining options to celebrate the holidays with your whole family –…

Annual Festival

Remembrance Day Guide

Tuesday, November 1 to Friday, November 11

Explore the various Remembrance Day services throughout Windsor Essex in honour of those who fought for us.

Holiday

Download Our Winter Festivals & Events Guide

Saturday, October 29 to Friday, December 30

Looking for the biggest and best to get you in the holiday spirit? Click here and download our…

Special Event Guides

Windsor Essex Halloween Guide

Wednesday, October 19 to Monday, October 31

Our Halloween Day Guide provides you with a chance to experience the best Halloween events that Windsor Essex…

Special Event Guides

Windsor Essex Thanksgiving Dinner Guide

Friday, October 7 to Monday, October 10

Treat yourself, family, and friends, to some of Windsor’s tastiest Thanksgiving take-out options. Explore the many different offerings around Windsor Essex and place your order today.

Annual Festival

Fall Events Guide

Wednesday, August 31 to Saturday, October 29

Looking for the biggest and best events this fall & winter? Click here and download our Fall &…

Food & Drink

Download Our Pick Your Own Guide

Tuesday, September 6 to Sunday, October 30

Check out the 2022 Pick Your Own Guide for Family Fun this Fall!

Annual Festival

Windsor International Film Festival (WIFF) Guide

Thursday, October 27 to Sunday, November 6

The 2022 Windsor International Film Festival will run from Thursday October 27 to Sunday November 6, WIFF’s first-ever 11 day festival!

Instagram

We usually only see the view of Detroit from the Windsor riverfront, so here is a picture of what Windsor looks like from the other side for a change! πŸ‘€ #YQG #WindsorEssex #DiscoverOn #DiscoverCanada #DiscoverYQG #OntSouthwest

πŸ“Έ @syousufdetroit
...

37 2

Windsor Essex is home to so many delicious and diverse restaurants for you to try! 🍽️ Enjoy some tasty food when you visit @kona.sushi. #YQG #WindsorEssex #DiscoverOn #DiscoverCanada #DiscoverYQG #OntSouthwest #food #foodie

πŸ“Έ @kona.sushi
...

21 3

Bright Lights Windsor starts TODAY! πŸŽ„ Bring the family to Jackson Park and create memories that will last a lifetime! Visit our website (link in bio) to see the dates for each of the light festivals in #YQG.

#discoveryqg #ontsouthwest #ontariotravel #ontariotravels #windsor #essex #reels #reelsintagram #travel #events #staycation #Christmas #holidays #brightlightswindsor #yqgholidays

πŸŽ₯ @fly.with.rye
...

515 4